Nexus Community

Nexus community image
As a Nexus member, you are part of a global community of young entrepreneurs, philanthropists, investors, and changemakers. Nexus members benefit from this safe, neutral space to collaborate on solutions to the greatest issues of our time.

Today, a Nexus member is someone who has attended a Nexus Summit (either Regional or Global). Nexus members are invited to apply to join all Nexus programs, but as events are intended to expand our network and highlight collaborative efforts within our community, not all members will be accepted to participate in all events. We are committed to supporting the Nexus community throughout the year from making introductions to facilitating access to exclusive opportunities that that amplify the important work you do. We encourage you to develop relationships with your local City Ambassador, Country Director, or Regional Director to learn more about upcoming events and other ways to engage with Nexus.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact info@nexusglobal.org.

 
Regional Leadership header 2

Asia: Abbie Jung, Regional Director (asia@nexusglobal.org)

Australia: Nina Skrzynski, Chair (australia@nexusglobal.org)

Caribbean: Richard Powell, Chair (caribbean@nexusglobal.org)

India: Tara Singh, Director (india@nexusglobal.org)

Israel: Narkis Alon, Outreach Ambassador (israel@nexusglobal.org)

Latin America: Talita Montiel, Regional Director (latam@nexusglobal.org)

Brazil: Luciana Cesar Leo, Outreach Ambassador; Talita Montiel, Outreach Ambassador (brazil@nexusglobal.org)

Mexico: Sebastian Carducci, Co-Director; Ernesto Nunez, Co-Director (mexico@nexusglobal.org)

Canada: Assaf Weisz, Director (canada@nexusglobal.org)
 
 
City Amb header 2

Atlanta: Erin Bernhardt (atlanta@nexusglobal.org)

Boston: Christian Bailey (boston@nexusglobal.org)

Los Angeles: Clint Misamore (losangeles@nexusglobal.org)

New York City: David Dietz (newyorkcity@nexusglobal.org)

San Francisco: Winston Ibrahim (sanfrancisco@nexusglobal.org)

 
 
See full list of team bios here.